27
Apr
2017

Webinar: Introduction to New Eikon Side by Side API

Details

DEVELOPER WEBINAR: INTRODUCTION TO EIKON SIDE BY SIDE INTEGRATION API

Want to integrate Thomson Reuters Eikon with other internal and partner applications on the desktop? Want to dramatically simplify your desktop workflows?  

In this developer webinar, we introduce our new Eikon Side by Side Integration API. Every day financial market professionals use an increasing number of applications essential to their job. This new API offers the ability to dynamically connect proprietary applications to Eikon and each other to both improve and simplify workflow. Find out what can be achieved with this new API and how easily this can be done by attending this webinar.

Areas of implementation include:

  • Front Office Workflows

  • Middle and Back Office Workflows

  • Desktop Integration

Date: Thursday, 27 April, 2017

 

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 3PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 3PM London / 4PM Paris / 10AM NYC 


 

Agenda

  • Introduction to Eikon Side by Side Integration API

  • Open Architecture and Benefits

  • Linked App Demo

  • Code Demos

  • Future Extension Possibilities

  • Q&A Session

 

Date

Start Date & Time: 27 Apr 2017 09:00 CDT
End Date & Time: 27 Apr 2017 10:00 CDT

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 3PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 3PM London / 4PM Paris / 10AM NYC 


Add to Calendar
Apple Calendar Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Add to Calendar