20
Jul
2016

Technical Webinar: Linking Structured and Unstructured Data

Details

Areas of implementation include:

  • managing risk
  • generating alpha by mining of unstructured data
  • improving search experience by incorporation of semantic metadata
  • bolstering your platform and apps with rich new data

 

Date: Wednesday, 20th July, 2016

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


ASIA Session:  1:00 PM (Beijing, GMT+8:00) / 3:00 PM (Sydney, GMT+10:00)


EMEA/AMERS Session: 10:00 AM EDT / 3 PM BST 



Agenda

1. Introduction to Intelligent Tagging:

  • The extractions provided by Intelligent Tagging
  • Linking structured and unstructured data
  • Knowledge Graph and PermIDs
  • Intelligent Tagging Service offerings: Hosted and Deployed Solutions

2. Technical Overview:

  • Technical differences between hosted and deployed Intelligent Tagging
  • Forming the API CALL
  • API Responses
  • Code sample
    • Post Request
    • Abstraction Layer

3. Documentation & useful links

4. Q&A

This will be a technical webinar - designed for and delivered by developers and will involve code. 
 

Date

Start Date & Time: 20 Jul 2016 00:00 CDT
End Date & Time: 20 Jul 2016 01:00 CDT

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


ASIA Session: Time: 1:00 PM (Beijing, GMT+8:00) / 3:00 PM (Sydney, GMT+10:00)


EMEA/AMERS Session: 10:00 AM EDT / 3 PM BST 


 

Add to Calendar
Apple Calendar Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Add to Calendar