02
Nov
2016

Intro to Enterprise App Creation using Elektron Message API

Details

Areas of implementation include:

  • Risk Management
  • Algorithmic Trading
  • Data Analytics
  • Electronic Market Making
  • Pre/Post-Trade Analytics
  • Reporting & Compliance

Date: Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 4PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 2PM London / 3PM Paris / 10AM NYC 



Agenda

1. Brief Overview of the Content Landscape:

  • Data Available from Thomson Reuters via EMA

2. Introduction to the Elektron Message API (EMA)

3. Building an EMA market data consumer App

  • Application demonstration
  • Architecture & Life Cycle
  • Code Walkthrough

4. Additional EMA Capabilities

  • Handling Order Book Data
  • Extended functionality and Feature Set

5. Tools, Learning & Support Resources

6. Q&A Session

Date

Start Date & Time: 02 Nov 2016 00:00 CDT
End Date & Time: 02 Nov 2016 01:00 CDT

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones both on Wednesday 2nd November 2016. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 4PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 2PM London / 3PM Paris / 10AM NYC  


Add to Calendar
Apple Calendar Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Add to Calendar