30
Jun
2017

Eikon Web & Scripting APIs Beta Live Q&A Session

Details

We will be hosting a live Q&A session surrounding the opening up of the Eikon Web & Scripting API Beta Program. We recently published an Introduction to Eikon Web & Scripting API Beta webcast and these sessions are for those who have questions.  We will be joined live by Jorge Santos and Iain Scott who will be answering your questions. 

Date

Start Date & Time: 30 Jun 2017 00:00 CDT
End Date & Time: 30 Jun 2017 10:30 CDT

Please navigate to the Eikon Web & Scripting API Q&A Forum 

We will be hosting 2 sessions - 

 

APAC Timezone:   1pm Beijing / 2pm Tokyo / 3pm Sydney / 10:30am Bangalore

 

EMEA / AMERS Timezone:  3pm London / 4pm Paris / 10am NYC

 

Just navigate to the forum link above at the most appropriate session and ask away!

Add to Calendar
Apple Calendar Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Add to Calendar