31
Jan
2017

Developer Webinar: Introduction to Machine Readable News

Details
Areas of implementation include:
Proprietary Trading
Market Making
Portfolio Management
Alerting / Event Detection
Research and Modelling
Risk Management
Asset Class coverage includes FX, Equity/Equity-linked, Credit, Money Markets, Commodities & Futures

 

Date: Tuesday, 31 January, 2017

 

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 4PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 3PM London / 4PM Paris / 10AM NYC 


 

Agenda:
Thomson Reuters Machine Readable News Overview
  - Available Data / Services
  - Common Use Cases
  - Data Format
  - How to Subscribe to and parse MRN
   - High Level
   - Parsing example using Elektron Message API (EMA) Java Edition, detailed step-through
Code demos
  - Single Source insight
  - Multi-source correlation
Q&A Session

 

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 4PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 2PM London / 3PM Paris / 9AM NYC 


Date

Start Date & Time: 31 Jan 2017 09:00 CST
End Date & Time: 31 Jan 2017 10:00 CST

We are running 2 webinars for developers in different timezones. Please register for the most convenient one.


APAC Session:  1PM Beijing / 4PM Sydney / 2PM Tokyo / 10:30AM Bangalore


EMEA/AMERS Session: 2PM London / 3PM Paris / 9AM NYC 


Add to Calendar
Apple Calendar Google Calendar Outlook Calendar Add to Calendar