1. Home
  2. Events Catalog
  3. Convertible Bond Pricing, Valuation, and Risk

Developer Webinar

Convertible Bond Pricing, Valuation, and Risk

Speakers:
Samuel Schwalm
Director, Enterprise Pricing Analyt... Director, Enterprise Pricing Analytics Proposition, Refinitiv
Lamya Mrani
Dev Manager, Financial Engineering ... Dev Manager, Financial Engineering - LSEG
Izzy Nelkan
President - Super CC President - Super CC

Convertible Bond Pricing, Valuation, and Risk

When:

EMEA :  06th October  15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

AMERS: 06th October  10:00 ET / 07:00 PT

In this webinar, we will be introducing this popular asset class. We will cover the performance dynamics and characteristics of convertibles and how & when these instruments could be used under different market regimes for various outcomes including risk reduction and return enhancement.

We will also demonstrate how one can price & value, and hedge these instruments using our convertible analytics recently added to IPA in partnership with SuperCC.